MASH UP!!!!!!: DJ BRI GUY – AMINALS AT DA CRIB (BATHS V. JUELZ SANTANA/CHRIS BREEZY)

04.14.2010

So I was jamming to some top 40 radio yesterday, as I often do (haters to the left) and heard the wonderful new Juelz Santana/Chris Brown collabo ‘Back To The Crib’. The hook was immaculate, and upon further listening I realized it was in the same key as Baths’ incredible track ‘Aminals’. I wanted to know what they would sound like hand in hand, so I mixed up this fun little track. It’s not perfect, but I think it’s alright. Tell me what you think in the comments!

Brian B.

4 Responses to “MASH UP!!!!!!: DJ BRI GUY – AMINALS AT DA CRIB (BATHS V. JUELZ SANTANA/CHRIS BREEZY)”

  1. Rob Says:

    One word. Dope!

  2. James Says:

    You need to explore these mash-ups more. You’re pretty good at it. Sometime you’ll have to show me how exactly you do it. What program are you using?

  3. Brian Says:

    Thanks daggggg. i just cut the tracks up into managable bites in Audacity and then arrange and beatmatch them in Ableton live

  4. bridie Says:

    siiiiiiiiiiiiiickkkkkk, listened to it 2x already.


Leave a Reply

